Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Review & Giveaway - Reba McEntire Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope #win

 I have a wonderful new worship cd to share with you today from Reba McEntire! Sing It Now: Songs of Faith & Hope features a good mix of classics and more modern songs.  It is 20 songs broken up onto two cds with the first being all the classical and the later featuring the more modern gospel songs. The mix of the two is quite wonderful depending on what you are in the mood for. The whole album has that Reba feel with her bit of country twang.  I loved the traditional songs because she really chose some of my favorites. I love having her renditions.


Disc One

  1. Jesus Love Me
  2. Oh, How I Love Jesus
  3. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
  4. Oh Happy Day
  5. Amazing Grace
  6. I'll Fly Away
  7. In The Garden/ Wonderful Peace 
  8. Swing Low Sweet Chariot/ Swing Down Chariot
  9. How Great Thou Art
  10. Softly and Tenderly

Disc Two

  1. Sing It Now
  2. Angels Singin' 
  3. God And My Girlfriends
  4. Hallelujah, Amen
  5. There Is A God
  6. I Got The Lord On My Side
  7. Back To God
  8. Angels On My Shoulder
  9. From The Inside Out
  10. Say A Prayer


You can visit Itunes to hear samples and learn more here

One lucky reader will win a copy of Sing It Now! received product, press or compensation to facilitate this review. This post may contain affiliate links. We only give our honest opinions of products. This post is in accordance with the FTC 10 CFR, Part 255 concerning the use, endorsements or testimonials in advertising.


  1. I don't have a classical favorite, but I love Reba. "Walk On" is my favorite.

  2. I've always liked Amazing Grace.

  3. I love "It Is Well."


  4. Jesus loves me is my favorite hymn


Thanks for leaving a comment!!